Skip to content

Board of Directors

Rick Barnes 2021

Rick Barnes
Tyson Foods

Joey Beason 2022

Joey Beason
Utter Pike Private Wealth Management Group of Wells Fargo Advisors

Edwin Clark 2021

Edwin Clark
Sherman Young Professionals Chair
Austin College

Gina Clayton 2022

Gina Clayton
Center for Family Medicine

Karla Colwell 2021

Karla Colwell
Knight Furniture & Mattress

Jason Crace 2022

Jason Crace

Michele Daniel 2021

Michele Daniel
Governance Chair
Texoma Medical Center

Asa Jessee 2021 NEW

Asa Jessee
Past Chair
Edward Jones

Nila Patel 2021

Nila Patel
Choice Hotels International, Inc.

Lisa Perkins 2021

Lisa Perkins
Covenant Presbyterian Church

Nathan Petri 2021

Nathan Petri
First Texoma National Bank

Casie Rivas 2021

Casie Rivas
Board Chair
Rivas Law, PLLC

Shawn Teamann 2021

Shawn Teamann
Membership Chair
Nautilus Family Fitness

Todd Thompson 2021

Todd Thompson

Mark Tooley 2022

Mark Tooley
Paragon Realtors

Mike Williams 2022

Mike Williams
Simmons Bank

Katiebeth Worrell 2021

Katiebeth Worrell
Finance Chair
Benjamin F. Edwards & Co.